2016 Sonoma Springs Community Hall Officers

President: Seth Dolinsky
Vice President:  Ray Gallian
Secretary: Ariel Osborne
Treasurer: Sheila Clark
Steward: Michael Acker

To Reserve the Hall for your Class or Event

Mario Castillo

Please join us!

Membership Application (PDF)  please write in $40, which is the price for new memberships, as of January 2016. Annual renewals are $35.